Parish election results 2019 E to N

Nailstone Parish Council

Number of seats: five

Candidate: BURNS Berni
Votes: 105 ELECTED

Candidate: CRANE Derek
Votes: 106 ELECTED

Candidate: FORTUNE Sarah Jane
Votes: 116 ELECTED

Candidate: HARRISON Tony
Party: Independent
Votes: 125 ELECTED

Candidate: LUCZYWO Daniel Simon
Votes: 64 ELECTED

Candidate: SMITH Stephen
Votes: 43

Turnout: 47.23%

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:

  • Total: 251
  • Reason:
    • Want of an official mark: 0
    • Voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to: 1
    • Writing or mark by which voter could be identified: 0
    • Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty: 5
    • Unused votes: 245

Last updated: ‎09/05/2019 15:04