Borough election results 2023 A to B

Barlestone Nailstone & Osbaston

Number of seats: one

Candidate: CROOKS Bill
Party: Liberal Democrat Focus Team
Votes: 783 ELECTED

Candidate: LEE Madaleine Emma
Party: The Conservative Party Candidate
Votes: 149

Turnout: 35.62%

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: 4

  • Reason:
    • Want of an official mark: 0
    • Voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to: 1
    • Writing or mark by which voter could be identified: 0
    • Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty: 3

Unused votes: 0

Last updated: ‎05/05/2023 02:16