Saturday 8 May: downtime 7am to 9am

List of services affected

My council

The Liberal Democrats have political control in this borough

Councillor Stuart Bray is Leader of the Council.

There are 34 borough councillors and the composition of this council is:

  • Liberal Democrat: 21
  • Conservative: 10
  • Labour: two
  • Independent: one