Parish election results 2023 D to W

Groby Parish Council – Field Head Ward

Number of seats: three

Candidate: BATTY Peter Raymond
Party: Past Field Head Councillor 16 Years
Votes: 83 ELECTED

Candidate: HYDE David Roland John
Votes: 113 ELECTED

Candidate: JOHNSON Martin Lewis
Party: Working Hard for Field Head
Votes: 63

Candidate: SINGH Harvey
Party: Independent
Votes: 99 ELECTED

Turnout: 35.75%

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: 5

  • Reason:
    • Want of an official mark: 0
    • Voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to: 0
    • Writing or mark by which voter could be identified: 0
    • Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty: 5

Unused votes: 116

Last updated: 16/05/2023 11:57:15