Maintenance, Friday 2 June, 5:30pm

Some forms, and the facility to search planning applications/appeals, building control applications and licensing registers, will be unavailable. Services will be available again by 6am, Saturday.

Parish election results 2023 D to W

Witherley Parish Council – Fenny Drayton Ward

Number of seats: four

Candidate: AMBROSE Jo
Votes: 121

Candidate: DICKINSON Catherine Bridget Jacintha
Party: Independent
Votes: 131 ELECTED

Candidate: REES Gary Paul
Votes: 201 ELECTED

Candidate: RILEY Wayne Robert James
Party: Independent
Votes: 179 ELECTED

Candidate: SIMPSON Mark
Votes: 87

Candidate: WRIGHT Ann Victoria
Party: Independent
Votes: 219 ELECTED

Turnout: 65.08%

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: 1

  • Reason:
    • Want of an official mark: 0
    • Voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to: 0
    • Writing or mark by which voter could be identified: 0
    • Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty: 1

Unused votes: 210

Last updated: 16/05/2023 11:58:11